Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Bill Buck Chevrolet
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
286 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 286

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service !

              Awesome service !

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE AND HELP WHENEVER...

              Always get great service and help whenever i come into bill buck chevrolet!

              Sterling Hts, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team has always been very...

              The service team has always been very friendly and helpful and accommodating. They make me feel like I have known them for years.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service by Pat and the Corvette...

              Great service by Pat and the Corvette Techs. Car was not washed. Prices to mount and balance four tires was $200, got a quote from Tire Kingdom for $100.

              Osprey, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team does a great job to take...

              The service team does a great job to take care of the vehicle and customer not much more that you can say!

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased 2014 malibu. Service was excellent.

              Leased 2014 malibu. Service was excellent.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2007 Silverado Pick up...

              I brought in my 2007 Silverado Pick up Truck with a brake light and antilock dashboard light on. I originally thought it was a wheel sensor that was bad but it was determined that the trouble was a leaking master brake cylinder leaking into the power brake booster.the problem seems to be repaired.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 Silverado non-warranty work Excellent...

              2008 Silverado non-warranty work Excellent service Keep up the good work

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department was exceptional...

              Your service department was exceptional but the wrong O ring was put on causing a leak . However you quickly fixed it to our satisfaction.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were there from 1:30 to 4:00.

              We were there from 1:30 to 4:00.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 286