Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Bill Buck Chevrolet
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
322 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 322

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              bought a 2014 Silverado lt...

              bought a 2014 Silverado lt model Excellent service from sales mngr(ben Lewis) down to salesmen brian trader would not hesitate to recommend bill buck Chevrolet

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership staff (both sales and...

              The dealership staff (both sales and service) made the entire experience very pleasant. I originally took my car in for service and Ryon Ash got me in promptly and the work done efficiently. I asked to speak with a sales person and Don McVey was great! No sales pressure, just enough information to make an informed decision to purchase a new car. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for auto service or to purchase a car!

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service.....As always!

              Awesome customer service.....As always!

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 cobalt, regular maintenance, everyone...

              2006 cobalt, regular maintenance, everyone was very friendly.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor pat sandles is a great to...

              Service advisor pat sandles is a great to Bill Buck Chevy dealership.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pat in the service department was...

              Pat in the service department was fantastic! We are here from Indiana on vacation. Having your only vehicle break down can be very stressful; however, Pat did a great job explaining things to me and we were on our way.

              Terra Haute, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in 2012 Silverado for...

              I brought in 2012 Silverado for maintenance. I was greeted by Andy and Ryan. They were pleasant and had me in and out in no time. This is why I continue to to give Bill Buck my business. This is my 6th vehicle I purchased from here.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleased with the service my car was...

              very pleased with the service my car was done in a timely matter thanks to Ryon he got me into rental car very satisfied thanks again Darrell Blake

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased an Impala. Great experience from...

              Purchased an Impala. Great experience from the minute we walked into the showroom until we walked out with the keys for our new car. Steve Russell was great to work with and delivered on all his promises. Thank You.

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with you guys. Thanks

              I was very pleased with you guys. Thanks

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 322