Bill Buck Chevrolet
Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet Source
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
529 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service and when they new my car had...

              Fast service and when they new my car had to wait on a part the next day came to my house and picked me up when it was finished.

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Haad an appt. For an oil changes the next...

              Haad an appt. for an oil changes the next day when our airconditioner stopped working. Called to ask if they would also look at it will there. They were so nice and said that we needed a new discharge hose which they had to order and would not be in til the next day, so a very nice gentleman named Dennis, brought my husband home. Pat called several time keeping us updated and was always very pleasant when I called her. It was finished at 5pm and Dennis came to get us even though the service dept would close before we got there. A sweet girl from upstairs in accounting checked us out and even faxed the bill to BlueOx who we are trying to get to cover this bill because of inproper installation of our face plate (which caused a rub that devoped a hole in the hose.) for towing behind our motorhome. Thank you for everything. Tom and Valerie Johnson

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been a service customer for eight...

              I've been a service customer for eight years and three different Chevrolet's. Always have had an excellent service experience.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevrolet cruze and...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Cruze and loved it... My salesperson Jake Neeley was awesome... I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. I drove all the way from Winter Haven to buy here and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future...P.S. Ask Jake to see his socks when you see him...

              Winter Haven, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service work done quickly and as...

              Service work done quickly and as recommended.

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service group!!

              Great service group!!

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              06 impala serviced.Only complaint was told...

              06 Impala serviced.Only complaint was told it would only take a short time when it took over 3 hours. Would have preferred to be at home instead of in the waiting room with all the people coughing so much.Had a bad tire that needed replacing ( which we did after leaving ) but our service manager just assumed we bought one tire at a time and said so but was told we had to replace one of the front tires twice since purchasing and that's why the tire wear was so different.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake was wonderful to work with! this was...

              Jake was wonderful to work with! This was the easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle!

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a good job as usual.

              Had a good job as usual.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Work...

              Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Work was completed in a timely fashion. Very professional. Dedinitely deserve a return visit. Service should include a vehicle exterior wash.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience at bill buck. Great team...

              Great experience at Bill Buck. Great team work and everything was resolved quickly. Thank You!

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Another great experience at bill buck...

              Another great experience at Bill Buck Chevy. You team worked flawlessly you meet my needs. Thank You!

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a camaro...I received...

              I purchased a camaro...I received excellent sales service..my buying experience was easy and hassle free...I would recommend Bill Buck Chevrolet to my friends.

              Fort Myers, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ryan was great!

              Ryan was great!

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was in one time and returned back...

              My car was in one time and returned back to me very quickly. Great dealership all the way around. Thank You!

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt like part of the family. Great...

              I felt like part of the family. Great experience.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dont do this stuffif i am not happy,...

              I dont do this stuffif i am not happy, you would know it!!!

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pat got me in and out quickly to check on...

              Pat got me in and out quickly to check on a recall on my vehicle.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service and good clean work.

              Prompt service and good clean work.

              Osprey, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was just fine like always.

              It was just fine like always.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)