Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
359 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 359

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would buy another car there.

              I would buy another car there.

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, smooth and full of the correct...

              Quick, smooth and full of the correct communication. It was for the key fob recall I made the first or second {0800 hrs} appointment for Monday morning. The coffee was fresh and the day was beautiful. I was back on the road by 0818 hrs with the newly formed keys, information and proofs that my recall was accomplished. Thanks Mr. Buck!

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very satisfied with the whole sales...

              I was very satisfied with the whole sales team, very much on top of everything I had a question with. They kept in touch with me the whole time we were deciding on which vehicle to purchase. My salesperson, Boris made sure that everything was in order and Stan the sales manager made the purchase a no brainer. After the purchase Boris and I got together and he went thru everything of the vehicle from top to bottom, very impressive. Everyone went out of there way to please I am very happy with my vehicle and with the team of Bill Buck Chevrolet,

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I visited bill buck chevrolet for a recall...

              I visited Bill Buck Chevrolet for a recall pertaining to the power steering. I was treated promptly, professionally and courteously. I always have been treated well at Bill Buck's chevrolet. James Kelly

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ray made buying a new car a great...

              Ray made buying a new car a great experience. The dealership is very organized with a clean environment and Bryan in finance was a pleasure to deal with. Thank You

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pat, the service writer was great,...

              Pat, the service writer was great, keeping memo informed and recommending they take me home and pick me up when the work was completed The young man that drove me was polite, courteous and professional. The waiting is nice and comfortable and the fresh cookies were great

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was handled quickly and waiting...

              Service was handled quickly and waiting area was clean.

              Pt Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevrolet malibu in for a...

              I brought my Chevrolet Malibu in for a recall. I mentioned that the drivers seat would not move forward. They ordered the part and I returned 3 days later. After I waited for awhile ,they said I would take longer than expected and offered a ride to my home. The gentleman driver was very pleasant and courteous. They picked me up when my car was ready and I went on my merry way with the seat working properly. Everyone has always been extremely nice , helpful, and pleasant. I will definitely return if I ever want another car and wouldn't think of having my car serviced by any other dealership.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the service and the...

              Very satisfied with the service and the tech who took care of us at the welcome desk. Service was handled in a timely manor. Thank you for the service.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Last two times i tried to make appt....

              Last two times I tried to make appt. called repeatedly and left msgs.to return my call and no one called back! Both times had to drive there to make apppt. Not convenient! Receptionist told me she was alone and had to run all over the building ? Why not headphones so she doesn't miss a call? Really believe that if this happens again am going elsewhere!

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 359