Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696

Se Habla Espanol!

429 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 429

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 camaro oil change

              2014 Camaro oil change

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              While i did most of the "leg-work", todd...

              While I did most of the "leg-work", Todd M. did actually LISTEN to me when he and I discussed what I brought in with me. The end result was a satisfied customer with a new 2014 Sonic. BUT -- One of the MOST important things to me, and possibly continuing to appreciate the Bill Buck dealership, would be you NOT heaping a deluge of contacts upon me. Thus - please, NO emails, NO phone calls. If I want to contact you, I will do so, but I DON'T need you repeatedly contacting ME.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have always come to bill buck chevy for...

              We have always come to Bill Buck Chevy for our vehicles and service. They are top notch! Don listened to what I needed, wanted and could afford. He was honest and up front with me the whole time. The dealership is always professional and courteous. We will never go anywhere else for a vehicle. They are the best!

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect!

              Perfect!

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was a routine oil service. excellent...

              Was a routine oil service. Excellent experience.

              Sarasota, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No

              No

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was having low tire pressure in my...

              I was having low tire pressure in my Chevrolet Malibu and I was in your area. I didn't think you would be open but thankfully you were. I was attended to in a few minutes. After waiting in your comfortable room for awhile my car had been taken care of. ( I had a small nail in the tire which was repaired.) All of your employees were extremely helpful and very pleasant. I will continue to use your facility as everyone is efficient and knowledgeable. Give them all a raise please !! SHIRLEY BETTENCOURT

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The problem is not the dealership or its...

              The problem is not the dealership or its staff. The problem is a new car needing tire replacement and brakes needing new rotors after 200 miles. GM has been notified and the car already has a case number. I missed a return phone message from a senior advisor and will try to reach him tomorrow.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience, all employees knowlegable...

              Good experience, all employees knowlegable and friendly.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 429