No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Bill Buck Chevrolet
Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet Source
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
563 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My power lift gate quit working and it is...

              My power lift gate quit working and it is HEAVY. Brought it in for service and it was quickly diagnosed and repaired. Very good service and support. Very glad that I got this vehicle here.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We arrived at the store 30 minutes before...

              We arrived at the store 30 minutes before they closed. The salesman and finance guy stayed until the deal was done. Took less than 1 1/2. Would recommend Bill Buck Chevrolet to anyone.

              Punta Gorda, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 chevy silverado 3500 in...

              I brought my 2014 Chevy Silverado 3500 in to have the right rear seal replaced. They didn't have the parts in stock so they let me drive a loner overnight. Dani was really helpful and put me in a nice car to drive overnight. It was a very good experience overall and no issues with the truck since.

              Tampa, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had great relationships with...

              I have always had great relationships with all your staff that I have personally dealt with. they make me feel like I am their mother and are taking good care of me. Ryan ( he spells it differently, but I forgot how) in the service dept. is just the best... thanks for having such great people in Bill Buck Chevrolet... Therese Zic

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant situation

              Always a pleasant situation

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for my oil change and they noticed...

              I went for my oil change and they noticed my battery cables were corroded and they changed my battery. They always do a thorough job and everyone there is friendly.

              Sarasota, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake neeley was exceptionally...

              Jake Neeley was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. We wereable to negotiate a fair deal on a new Malibu to replace our older one.His tech knowledge in setting up OnStar & XM Radio really helped . . . Thanks again Jake . . .Bill LockhartMary Kennedy

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic in and out in no time at...

              Fantastic in and out in no time at all.Great People1

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2013 chevy camarothe service was so good

              2013 chevy camaroThe service was so good

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service and done fairly quick

              Very good service and done fairly quick

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              General service . Outstanding job .

              General service. Outstanding job.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall experience was good.

              Overall experience was good.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change on my 2007 silverado pick up...

              Oil Change on my 2007 Silverado Pick Up truck

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chevy traverse

              Chevy traverse

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2006 chevy silverado serviced for...

              I had my 2006 Chevy Silverado serviced for its 50,000 mile checkup. Ruin Ashe has always taken the personal approach both with my GM cars and truck, but also with my 90 year old Mothers car. That is what puts Billy Buck's Chevrolet ahead of the others, in my opinion. Bill Boulanger

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very good. My car is well taken...

              Always very good. My car is well taken care of.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Pat, dennis and jim very...

              Great service. Pat, Dennis and Jim very helpful. Cashiers very friendly.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the sixth vehicle that our family...

              This is the sixth vehicle that our family has purchased in eight years from Bill Buck. We have always continued to have those vehicles serviced by Bill Buck after the purchase as well. We believe that if you work with Bill Buck before and after the sale to work out any issues that may occur that the dealership will do everything reasonable to resolve any issues; obviously we have continue to return so they have done their part to ensure our continued business. We have read some of the other reviews that are negative while we can not comment on those issues what is important is that we have never encountered any reasonable issue that was not resolved which is why we will continue to come back to this family business that has a long history here in Venice.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very pleasure dealing with bill...

              It was very pleasure dealing with bill buck Chevy there was never any pressure Ray, Phil and Brian did and excellent job. They gave the best experience we were never rushed even though we came in just as they were closing they all stayed late to get the deal done.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my 2011 equinox serviced at...

              I have had my 2011 Equinox serviced at this dealership no less then 12 times since I purchased it there. My father did business with Bill Buck in the past as well.The service adviser, Patty, has been my point of contact all but once when she was on vacation.My issues have been addressed and resolved on time without incident. My vehicle has been clean on return to me and I have never felt I paid too much for my service.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)