Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696

Se Habla Espanol!

392 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 392

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the quality of service that i get....

              I like the quality of Service that I get. Also the cost is fair. And the convenience of being close by. Customer Service & Service Dept. & Mechanics are all very helpful.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don mc vey is awesome. just bought my 4th...

              Don Mc Vey is awesome. Just bought my 4th car from h. So I guess I think he's pretty great.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a recall on the vehicle. i was...

              There was a recall on the vehicle. I was told it would be awhile and offered a loaner vehicle so i would not have to wait. The only thing you could have done better was give me a corvette for a loaner!!!!

              Punta Gorda, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The appointment time was kept on schedule....

              The appointment time was kept on schedule. That was greatly appreciated as we have full time jobs and limited time for service appointment.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment was on time. all issues were...

              Appointment was on time. All issues were taken care of with full explanations. Very professional staff

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent. prompt , efficient,...

              Service was excellent. Prompt , efficient, answered my questions and fixed my car. Ken Guillerm

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Apparently gm factory metallic colors are...

              Apparently gm factory metallic colors are very hard to match at dealer paint facilities, better process needs to be developed. Paint is very close but not quite

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love ryon ashe. he's a consummate...

              Love Ryon Ashe. He's a consummate professional. Everyone in the service department is so nice. Keep up the good work in hiring and keeping these top notch people.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Putting a plug in the ignition key with a...

              Putting a plug in the ignition key with a small key ring will not stop dumb people from putting 2 pounds of junk on the key When will you replace the ignition switch?

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you

              Thank you

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 392