Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Bill Buck Chevrolet
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
289 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 289

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 Camaro RS (Deep...

              I bought a 2014 Camaro RS (Deep Magenta)..Had it two days...so far...love it!!

              West Bloomfield, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Malibu...I developed on oil leak after my...

              Malibu...I developed on oil leak after my last oil change which was caused by a o ring needing to be replaced.i consented to an oil change to fix the problem

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was in for minor body repair. Car...

              Car was in for minor body repair. Car looks great, was finished on-time and my the overall satisfaction is very good.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service !

              Awesome service !

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE AND HELP WHENEVER...

              Always get great service and help whenever i come into bill buck chevrolet!

              Sterling Hts, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team has always been very...

              The service team has always been very friendly and helpful and accommodating. They make me feel like I have known them for years.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service by Pat and the Corvette...

              Great service by Pat and the Corvette Techs. Car was not washed. Prices to mount and balance four tires was $200, got a quote from Tire Kingdom for $100.

              Osprey, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team does a great job to take...

              The service team does a great job to take care of the vehicle and customer not much more that you can say!

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased 2014 malibu. Service was excellent.

              Leased 2014 malibu. Service was excellent.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2007 Silverado Pick up...

              I brought in my 2007 Silverado Pick up Truck with a brake light and antilock dashboard light on. I originally thought it was a wheel sensor that was bad but it was determined that the trouble was a leaking master brake cylinder leaking into the power brake booster.the problem seems to be repaired.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 289