No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
586 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service & sales & finance dept are a...

              Service & sales & Finance Dept are a pleasure to deal with.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ronnie was a great salesperson! took great...

              Ronnie was a great salesperson! Took great care of my husband and I. Thank you again!

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and people.

              Great service and people.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the gentleman that takes my truck and...

              From the gentleman that takes my truck and documents my issues to the lovely lady that provides the rental and the managers, great service and smiles are provided all around. I use this location because i have had hotrible service at the Punta Gorda and Arcadia dealerships. I never leave without my questions answered and knowing my truck is in the best hands. Amazing team!!!

              Punta Gorda, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service man was great and your sales...

              The service man was great and your sales person was great to talk to I I brought in my 2011 Silverado for a oIl change

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ray was very helpful in picking a new car...

              Ray was very helpful in picking a new car for me and also in the delivery of the car and most of all with all the new technology that comes with it. Most of all the OnStar with all they can do for you now. Again THANK YOU Ray

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dependable service, with a smile.

              Dependable Service, with a smile.

              Bradenton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is good , ryon in services is great....

              Staff is good , Ryon in services is GREAT. I love my 15 Chevy Colorado . The services department as far as mechanics is good , wish they where a little faster but all garages seem to be a little behind on most occasions . Hopefully they can improve in that area . Overall love the place , love my truck .

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We've bought both of our cars from you...

              We've bought both of our cars from you since we moved to Englewood and used your service dept. many times. We sent my sister-in-law and her husband to your dealership and they just bought an Equinox.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was a very friendly and funny...

              The salesman was a very friendly and funny gentleman. The manager and financial representative were extremely helpful.

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Received a call that i needed a indash air...

              received a call that I needed a indash air filter. Not knowing what that was I just thought it was an engine air filter. I also thought it was covered under the warrantee but was told that it was not when I arrived. It cost 45 dollars plus tax. 20 dollars for the filter and 25 for the labor. If I knew what it really was suppose to be I could have saved myself 29 dollars for labor. I found the same filter at a another store for 18 dollars. I felt I was scammed in this and I didn't appreciate it. Always had a great experience before then. Not so sure I'm going back next time

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation. I was taken...

              Oil change and tire rotation. I was taken care of quickly and curtiously. In and out within a half an hour.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was completey satisfied with the...

              I was completey satisfied with the experience lisa murray was great she knew the product well

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman, daniel, very kind and personable.

              Salesman, Daniel, very kind and personable.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent. The repair...

              The service was excellent. The repair price was way too high. Had to wait for the parts

              Midland, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great personal, friendly service, no...

              Great personal, friendly service, no complaints. Only space is a consideration. A larger dealership would be better, and, easier access to get there. The area is so busy,congested. I will continue to use your service.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledgeable service rep.

              Very knowledgeable service rep.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with service! and loner car...

              Very happy with service! And loner car while mine was getting fixed. Recommended dealership around town.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great car buying experience. Are...

              Had a great car buying experience. Are sales person Lisa was very knowledgable and friendly. I would not hesitate to buy another car from Bill buck Chevrolet.

              North Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)