Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
351 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 351

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2012 camaro. Great sales and...

              We bought a 2012 camaro. Great sales and financing department. Overall experience was great.

              Pt Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off my vehicle and left them...

              I dropped off my vehicle and left them with a cell phone number. They found two things wrong but did not bother to call me. One of the things I had written on the work order to check was tire sensor problem. They did not fix it or call me. They found another problem that needed to be repaired but they did not call me. It is a problem for me to get the vehicle there from North Port as I work part time. Would have been so simple to have the items repaired while the vehicle was there.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Russel was very hpf in helping me...

              Steve Russel was very hpf in helping me choose a vehicle that was more practical for me instead of the car I had. The finance went very well. I love doing biseness with Steve Russel and Brian Wolf

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my vehicles serviced the bill...

              I have had my vehicles serviced the bill book for the last four years. They have been informative professional and I have not had to take my vehicle back for any problems that were fixed. I will continue to service both of my vehicles at Bill Buck Chevy. And by the way they are very friendly and courteous.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in and told the man at the counter...

              I came in and told the man at the counter and he took care of me very quickly and the device man did a outstanding job they treated me with great respect and I would tell any one they should use yous guys S. E. Ackley 429 7870

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The new facilities are clean and...

              The new facilities are clean and comfortable. The staff is, as always, knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our new 2014 Impala only had 1600 miles on...

              Our new 2014 Impala only had 1600 miles on it, but we were leaving the next day for a 3500 mile trip to Wisconsin and wanted to make sure everything was in tip-top shape. We weren't sure about when to get the first oil change, so, better safe-than-sorry. Everything was great.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              andy the service writer-upper man is...

              andy the service writer-upper man is outstanding: knowing exactly what was needed!! HOLD ON TO THIS GUY!!

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good with customers.

              Very good with customers.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 351