Bill Buck Chevrolet
Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696

Se Habla Espanol!

456 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 456

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person jake neeley did a great...

              Our sales person Jake Neeley did a great job explaining the cars features of our new 2015 Impala. We were very comfortable at Bill Buck dealership and it was the best buying experience in recent memory. We will be recommending our sales person Jake and the Bill Buck dealership to our friends and family. All the other people we had contact with at Bill Buck GM were also great at what they did for us. Thank you all Mr.& Mrs. Reid PS: We love our new Impala !

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very well pleased with buck chevrolet i...

              Very well pleased with Buck Chevrolet I rate Todd Matasek with a ten You are fortunate to have him and my wife and I enjoyed working with him. We first went to Darby Buick and asked for Todd and found out that he left Darby Buick and was with Buck Chevrolet Because of our exceptional experience with Todd we wanted to deal with Todd at Buck Chevrolet. We also had a good experience with Bryan Woolf on financing

              Newton, NH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service dept personnel although...

              Excellent service dept personnel although the labor costs are out of site for a minor fix

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, pleasant waiting area. ...

              Excellent service, pleasant waiting area. Routine oil change.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Keep up the good work

              Keep up the good work

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian was very helpful and guided me...

              Brian was very helpful and guided me through the whole process. Thanks!

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very satisfied with the services done...

              I am very satisfied with the services done to my vehicle. The services were done in a timely manner. Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be back the next time my car needs serviced.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience. Very helpful people. ...

              Good experience. Very helpful people. Good service in timely manner

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited a while to get checked in, but...

              I waited a while to get checked in, but the work was done on time and the staff were polite and helpful.

              Placida, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excelente servicio , me atendieron sin...

              Excelente servicio , me atendieron sin previa cita dandome el servicio que necesitaba quede satisfecho 100% Recommended

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 456