Bill Buck Chevrolet
Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet Source
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
554 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just found out that you guys are having a...

              Just found out that you guys are having a having a sale on oil change this week . I just had it done on this Saturday. I'm a disable vet and it would have nice if some one told me. Come on guys I feel disappointed with you dealership I bend over to get my car serviced at you . 19.00 is big for me SE Ackley 941-429-7870

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              These guys are extremely friendly and...

              These guys are extremely friendly and nice. My only complaint was when I picked up my vehicle, there was grease all over the drivers seat. I went back inside and someone took it to clean it and it was brought back to me with that seat cleaned. However, the next day, when I got in, I noticed there is grease all over the passenger seat and console as well. This had to be from someone putting their hands on the seat/console area. I was pretty upset, first that I failed to notice it the day before, and secondly because they got grease all over the leather in the first place. This has never happened before. I am NOT happy about that. But their service was great.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every thing went well until we went to...

              Every thing went well until we went To turn on the onstar it is notFunctional . We are driving a Loaner the same purchase day. A little bitDisappointed. Still haven't heard fromThe dealer. Waiting patiently. Andrea Meier Gm retiree spouse Loyal Chevy buyer for over 25 years

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Having previously dealt with randy...

              Having previously dealt with Randy Rosenfeld on the purchase of 5 vehicles when he was employed at Don Gasgarth's Charlotte County Ford, it was a pleasant surprised to see him when I walked in the showroom of Bill Buck Chevrolet. Randy is knowledgeable about the products he sells and there is never any "high pressure" sales tactics used. I had looked at both Ford and Dodge Ram trucks and as I was driving by Bill Buck Chevrolet, I just stopped by on a whim. The Chevrolet Colorado is just what I wanted. Like in the the story of "Goldilocks & The Three Bears", not too big, not too small, but just right. I am looking forward to driving my Colorado for many miles. It was a pleasurable experience doing business with Bill Buck Chevrolet. As Randy can tell you, I have already done my research before I come to look at a vehicle, so I already know what I want.Thanks & kudos to Bill Buck Chevrolet.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courtious service

              Fast, courtious service

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous and answer all my...

              Always courteous and answer all my questions. Might could get cheaper service but will pay more for service and people I trust

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just had an oil change so i dropped my...

              I just had an oil change so I dropped my car off and picked it up. I had forgotten about my coupon when I dropped it off so when I picked it up my customer service guy re did my bill and subtracted my coupon.Everyone is real nice and I bought my Trailblazer there in 2006 and they have done all the work on it.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill buck has an amazing selection of...

              Bill Buck has an amazing selection of vehicles, curteous staff, and the best prices around.

              Cape Coral, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was very pleasant. The...

              Service Department was very pleasant. The service was very quick and completed in a timely manner. Very pleased...

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've never come away from service without...

              I've never come away from service without a smile on my face. Even if task needed re-appointment due to a missing part, the wait always was worth the wait.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great sales and service department

              Great sales and service department

              Punta Gorda, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was excellent

              Everything was excellent

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman did great job,kept me informed of...

              Salesman did great job,kept me informed of deal with updates,ill recommend bill buck to friends

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor pat sandles was extremely...

              Service advisor Pat Sandles was extremely helpful, courteous and very professional. I was in and out in no time. Very pleasant visit.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesman, great finance guy....

              Great salesman, great finance guy. Everyone is very professional and nea they know the product and make things easy. Wasn't going to buy or lease that day but you never know what 'a going to happen.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very pleased with special with don...

              I am very pleased with special with Don McVay,He was very pationd with me, never acted with presuare to sell, but he is a great Salesman,I am very pleased with all, starting from the Ladies at the Phone as of all to help withlittle problems and the Service is exellent,,,THANK YOU INGRID. Stoll,

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the easist purchase of a new...

              This was the easist purchase of a new vehicle I have ever had, did not take forever like other dealers do. And I did not feel pressured in any way whatsoever. I got the vehicle I wanted with no hassle. Ray Mabry was awesome!!!

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is only because of ryon that i am...

              It is ONLY because of Ryon that I am giving you a high rating today. When I called twice last Fri & spoke to Brian he promised to call me back both times & Never did. On Mon I called Matt Brogan & left a message on VM & he also fid not call me back. If that is acceptable custo.er service then you have serious issues. I do not appreciate being treatef without respect. Nor do I like when you lie. So thank Ryon for being the only reason I am still a customer.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in with out appointment and took care...

              Came in with out appointment and took care of my problem

              Saranac Lake, NY

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at the dealership worked together...

              Everyone at the dealership worked together to make it easy for the new car purchase.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)