Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Bill Buck Chevrolet
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
320 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 320

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service.....As always!

              Awesome customer service.....As always!

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 cobalt, regular maintenance, everyone...

              2006 cobalt, regular maintenance, everyone was very friendly.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor pat sandles is a great to...

              Service advisor pat sandles is a great to Bill Buck Chevy dealership.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pat in the service department was...

              Pat in the service department was fantastic! We are here from Indiana on vacation. Having your only vehicle break down can be very stressful; however, Pat did a great job explaining things to me and we were on our way.

              Terra Haute, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in 2012 Silverado for...

              I brought in 2012 Silverado for maintenance. I was greeted by Andy and Ryan. They were pleasant and had me in and out in no time. This is why I continue to to give Bill Buck my business. This is my 6th vehicle I purchased from here.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleased with the service my car was...

              very pleased with the service my car was done in a timely matter thanks to Ryon he got me into rental car very satisfied thanks again Darrell Blake

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased an Impala. Great experience from...

              Purchased an Impala. Great experience from the minute we walked into the showroom until we walked out with the keys for our new car. Steve Russell was great to work with and delivered on all his promises. Thank You.

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with you guys. Thanks

              I was very pleased with you guys. Thanks

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2005 Corvette for...

              I brought in my 2005 Corvette for scheduled maintenance. Being 10 years old, most fluids were changed, as evidenced in the engine compartment. There were some fluid stains on the "covers" on the top of the engine, and coolant on the overflow tank and below it. Some fluid was on the engine, and the smell is very noticeable when the engine gets hot. I think it is coolant. There were also smudges on the front panels next to the engine compartment which I understand will happen while working on the car. But, I think when a car leaves the service department, it should be returned at least as clean as when it went in.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done on time and satisfactry

              Everything was done on time and satisfactry

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 320