Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Bill Buck Chevrolet
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
287 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 287

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 Silverado non-warranty work Excellent...

              2008 Silverado non-warranty work Excellent service Keep up the good work

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department was exceptional...

              Your service department was exceptional but the wrong O ring was put on causing a leak . However you quickly fixed it to our satisfaction.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were there from 1:30 to 4:00.

              We were there from 1:30 to 4:00.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been to many auto repair companies...

              I have been to many auto repair companies but NONE come close to the GREAT people & service I receive at Bill Buck Chevy dealership !!! I wont let anyone touch my car except the people at Bill Buck; I learned my lesson the hard way; I have been "ripped-off" by other repair companies... YOU are AWESOME, Thank-you SOOOOO much for putting trust back into my life whenever my car needs anything, I know I can count on Bill Buck Chevy to take care of all that comes along!!! Once again THANK-YOU---My 2009 Impala thanx you too !!!!!! Teresa

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was going to have oil changed on my 2010...

              Was going to have oil changed on my 2010 Equinox. While writing up the order, the person went to move my car and heard a noise in the engine. Also, a service tech came running out shouting stop as he also heard the noise. Instead of just an oil change they found the noise was coming from balance shaft/water pump chain and replaced all necessary components under warranty. Was nice that the techs found the problem that we did not know existed.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my truck in on short notice and worked...

              Got my truck in on short notice and worked after closing or on it. And got it done on warrenty.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love your new waiting area! It was a...

              Love your new waiting area! It was a pleasant experience bringing my 2013 MALIBU in for it required oil change and tire rotation. Best thing was having a coupon reducing the cost of service. Keep up the good work.

              Placida, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2014 Cruze. I dealt with Rob...

              I leased a 2014 Cruze. I dealt with Rob Stevens. He was very helpful from the time I initiated the phone call to him to find out what would be the best lease deal for me, with no money down. The whole deal was done in two days. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the car in for an oil change and...

              I brought the car in for an oil change and overall checkup. Everything was fine and the staff were very courteous and friendly to me. It was a nice morning all around.

              Clinton Twp, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer did a great job of...

              Service writer did a great job of welcoming me and explaining the process for fixing my slow leak in a tire and the time involved. Very courteous. New area is very nice.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 287