Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
356 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 356

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Re: chevy malibu 2010 for recall sensor...

              RE: Chevy malibu 2010 for recall sensor part Comfortable waiting area and courteous service. My only complaint would be the long wait after the first notification of the sensor issue. It was quite a few weeks before the part was available here.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the overall service,...

              I was very happy with the overall service, and how Andy put me in touch with a dealer for a new car. Everyone was very polite and went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied.

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i received my recall notice, i...

              When i received my recall notice, i visited your dealership. Andy explained exactly how the recall works. I had to wait for the parts to arrive. I was also having an intermittent dashboard light problem, which could not be duplicated. He was very cordial and informative. When i was notified the parts were in an appointment was scheduled, kept, and repairs completed in about 30 minutes. Dont remember the 2nd service writers name, but he knew exactly what he was doing. No problems encountered. I have about 44 years automotive experience, working for gm for awhile and then in the dealerworld for a number of years. Your dealership is clean,,,pleasant to the eye. And your people are great. I will be back. Thanks. To all. Phil corte

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my equinox in for warranty...

              BROUGHT MY EQUINOX IN FOR WARRANTY SERVICE..THE PROBLEM WAS FOUND QUICKLY AND i WAS GIVEN A RENTAL CAR. i HAD MY CAR BACK BY THE AFTERNOON....GREAT SERVICE...

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 impala for routine...

              I brought in my 2012 Impala for routine oil change, filter and tire rotation. I made my appointment on line as a result of your e-mail reminder and I liked the ease of doing that but there apparently was a glitch and the shop did not have a record of my appointment. However, they were able to take me as scheduled.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Another great experience! well done mr....

              Another great experience! Well done Mr. McVey.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast service at scheduled time. a...

              Very fast service at scheduled time. A pleasant staff.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle was not ready at the approximate...

              Vehicle was not ready at the approximate time promised. Pick-up service not provided at the time approximate. I think that Ryan does a fine job given the understaffed situation he is faced with. I find fault with management for not pitching in and helping to provide customer satisfaction. Additionally, for the hour or so that I was there initially I never anyone who appeared to be a manager. I have been to a number of dealerships in the area and I have never such poor service management.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. easy process to...

              Great customer service. Easy process to complete paperwork.

              Winter Spgs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 4th (or 5th?) vehicle we have...

              This is the 4th (or 5th?) vehicle we have purchased from Bill Buck Chevrolet. Steve Russel ,our sales person,patiently and clearly answered all of our questions. We found him to be extremely knowledgeable, experienced and easy to deal with. Everything from sales, finance and service was handled in a professional, courteous and friendly manner.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 356