Bill Buck Chevrolet
Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet Source
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
534 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service dept. Is always top notch.

              Your service dept. is always top notch.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a battery problem. Ryon took me in...

              Had a battery problem. Ryon took me in right away and fixed it. Ryon is a good service adviser.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service from everyone we...

              Great customer service from everyone we met. Very knowledgeable. Will definitely do business in future.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service from everyone we...

              Great customer service from everyone we met. Very knowledgeable staff. Will do business again in future.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was the easiest car purchase i have...

              It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Jake Nelly was awesome! I already sent my daughter to him and she purchased a Equinox from him also. I would differently return in the furture.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Some how the onstar button was...

              Some how the onstar button was mysteriously activated causing the Audio System to shut off- Audio Off.The onstar system was awaiting a command.But we were not addressing the onstar at the time and no one including myself activated the System.After the Tech's in the shop could not find the Problem.A salesperson who had knowledge ofwhat may be the problem came out,shut onstar off,Bingo problem solved,All is well again,Thanks to Jake Neely Sales Product Specialist.

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 equinox for service to replace the...

              2015 equinox for Service to replace the front plastic bowtie badge that was flawed when we bought the vehicle. Our salesman Jake helped us with the schedule and other arrangements

              Punta Gorda, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased 2015 camaro convertible. ...

              Purchased 2015 camaro convertible. Salesperson was extremely helpful and made the experience very memorable.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake was very friendly and courteous.

              Jake was very friendly and courteous.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always been treated like a...

              I have always been treated like a queen. A valued customer. Like a place where i will buy a car shortly. Kudos!

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service and when they new my car had...

              Fast service and when they new my car had to wait on a part the next day came to my house and picked me up when it was finished.

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Haad an appt. For an oil changes the next...

              Haad an appt. for an oil changes the next day when our airconditioner stopped working. Called to ask if they would also look at it will there. They were so nice and said that we needed a new discharge hose which they had to order and would not be in til the next day, so a very nice gentleman named Dennis, brought my husband home. Pat called several time keeping us updated and was always very pleasant when I called her. It was finished at 5pm and Dennis came to get us even though the service dept would close before we got there. A sweet girl from upstairs in accounting checked us out and even faxed the bill to BlueOx who we are trying to get to cover this bill because of inproper installation of our face plate (which caused a rub that devoped a hole in the hose.) for towing behind our motorhome. Thank you for everything. Tom and Valerie Johnson

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been a service customer for eight...

              I've been a service customer for eight years and three different Chevrolet's. Always have had an excellent service experience.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevrolet cruze and...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Cruze and loved it... My salesperson Jake Neeley was awesome... I will recommend him to all of my friends and family. I drove all the way from Winter Haven to buy here and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future...P.S. Ask Jake to see his socks when you see him...

              Winter Haven, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service work done quickly and as...

              Service work done quickly and as recommended.

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service group!!

              Great service group!!

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              06 impala serviced.Only complaint was told...

              06 Impala serviced.Only complaint was told it would only take a short time when it took over 3 hours. Would have preferred to be at home instead of in the waiting room with all the people coughing so much.Had a bad tire that needed replacing ( which we did after leaving ) but our service manager just assumed we bought one tire at a time and said so but was told we had to replace one of the front tires twice since purchasing and that's why the tire wear was so different.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake was wonderful to work with! this was...

              Jake was wonderful to work with! This was the easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle!

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a good job as usual.

              Had a good job as usual.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)