Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696

Se Habla Espanol!

418 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 418

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with personal treatment and...

              Very pleased with personal treatment and results for repair. Have never been disapointed when having car serviced at bill bucks

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely the dealership to buy and...

              Absolutely the dealership to buy and service your car. Top notch. All the employes take the time to talk to you and make sure your being taken care of.

              Midland, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept was excellent & would...

              The service dept was EXCELLENT & would reccomend Bill Buck Chev.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice experience, although the same service...

              nice experience, although the same service took 15 minutes to my other Impala at another dealership

              Algonquin, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 impala - recall ignition switch,...

              2012 impala - recall ignition switch, called for an appointment, I was told on the phone it would take 40 minutes, I was there for over an hour and a half, very unhappy about the wait.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ray mabry was excellent! listened to what...

              Ray Mabry was excellent! Listened to what we wanted and made it happen. Great job!!!

              Osprey, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a cadillac catera, 2001 and i...

              I have a Cadillac Catera, 2001 and I thought it had transmission problems which would have been very costly. They found it was electrical and it was fixed very reasonably. I am very happy with the results.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall, went in was taken care of...

              I had a recall, went in was taken care of immediately, had some coffee and the car was finished. All in all very easy and the new lounge is very comfortable.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always bill buck chevrolet had...

              As always bill buck Chevrolet had everything right. From the initial phone call advising what needed to be done and making an appointment for me. To when I arrived at my appointment my service advisor Ryon Ash new what had to be done, and took my vehicle in. Within the hour I was on my way home. Great job to bill buck Chevy,kudos.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband waited for a long time and the...

              My husband waited for a long time and the woman he spoke to left her desk. After a time, he asked another person if the car was ready. He could see it sitting in the driveway. She didn't know. He went outside and the car was finished but he waited a long time without any interest by anyone.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 418