Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Bill Buck Chevrolet
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
332 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 332

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don was just great.Very helpful and...

              Don was just great.Very helpful and informative.He is a great salesman.I hope he is around for my next purchase.I just came in to get my Cruze fixed on the recall and ended up driving out in a new Equinox.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              appointment was made online with ease!

              Appointment was made online with ease!

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my HHR in for warranty service...

              I brought my HHR in for warranty service it was received quickly, the work was don promptly and professionally, as always

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a Chevy Cruze. We like our...

              We purchased a Chevy Cruze. We like our Salesman, Brian Treder, very much. He was knowledgeable and personable without being a high pressure salesman. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly. we would definitely recommend Bill Buck to our friends.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service has awlays been great here,...

              The service has awlays been great here, the issues for me are : the time I have had to take off from work (loss of wage ) and the amount of these recalls. In fact we you sold me my 2005 cobolt there was a recall on it and was not taken care of until after I drove off the lot. I was pleased to see you now service cars on Saturday and redesign of your place looks great. So you have taken care of issue one, the amount of recalls calls on this car alone has reduced my faith in chevy and the gm family. I just might look for a different brand of car next year.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and excellent service and...

              It was fast and excellent service and friendly atmosphere

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 Chevy Spark. I got an...

              I brought in my 2013 Chevy Spark. I got an oil change and tire pressure checked. It took less than an hour. The personnel let me know about cookies and coffee and the waiting area. I walked across the street to The Living Room for lunch, and they called when the car was ready, less than an hour. And they are nice to my dog when I usually have him with me.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My 81 year old mother bought a car from...

              My 81 year old mother bought a car from your dealership last year and she was treated so well that when I was in the market for a new vehicle I contacted the same salesman. Rob Stevens was able to locate the vehicle I was looking for. I live in Tampa and drove to Venice to buy a car from Bill Buck Cheverolet because they have a friendly staff that will go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied. I absolutely love my 2014 Chevy Captiva!! Thanks Rob!!

              Riverview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great. Fixed the problem in a reasonable...

              Great. Fixed the problem in a reasonable amount of time.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very much accommodating friendly...

              Very much accommodating friendly knowledgeable

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 332