Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696

Se Habla Espanol!

386 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 386

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall notice

              Recall notice

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great ! the service...

              Everything went great ! The Service Advisor was very friendly and knew a lot about my car!! Would rate the service at 100%. Will be back !!

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jump started older car from 2013 tahoe and...

              Jump started older car from 2013 Tahoe and shorted out Tahoe. Dealer found problem and made quick fix. All personnel were friendly and helpful.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very friendly and helpful!...

              Everyone is very friendly and helpful! They treat you like family! I brought my 2013 Equinox in to have my back tail light cover changed and it was done in a fast time. Thanks to everyone

              Pt Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall was handled in a professional...

              Recall was handled in a professional manner. From the initial appointment scheduled to the completed repair.

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman rob stevens, was very helpful...

              Our salesman Rob Stevens, was very helpful and knowledgeable as usual. We always deal with him, this is our 4th Equinox and 6th purchase from Bill Buck's.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy impala for recall. drove down from...

              Chevy Impala for recall. Drove down from Osprey and did not read fine print on letter, and forgot 2nd set of keys. I drove home and back to dealership. They were very nice and gave me a complimentary oil change for all my trouble.

              Osprey, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took 3 visits to fix my ptoblem. i...

              It took 3 visits to fix my ptoblem. I waited 6 hours last Friday for a part to be delivered and was told the driver forgot to bring my part. Was scheduled Saturday at one. Called at 12:30, part not in and would get a call when it arrived. Was called about 2:30 and I needed to reschedule for the following week. The second wasted day!!. Came in Tuesday and part was installed and it fixed my problem. I don't consider that good customer. Do you?

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept was kind and professional....

              Service dept was kind and professional. Work done in a timely manor. Good job.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience with your service...

              I had a great experience with your service team. Ryon was very helpful and Patrisha was very friendly and helpful also.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 386