Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Bill Buck Chevrolet
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
336 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 336

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet they are very...

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet they are very professional in what they do...

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was excellent and service was great.

              Staff was excellent and service was great.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2014 Chevy Volt and traded in...

              I leased a 2014 Chevy Volt and traded in my 2003 Buick Par Avenue. My only bad experience was the trade-in value of $1,000 for my car which sold for almost $38,000 when it was purchased. Even the "black book" value was almost double what I received. The salesman was very helpful in explaining all the features of the Volt. I look forward to keeping it for three years.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              EXCELLENT SERVICE

              Excellent service

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don was just great.Very helpful and...

              Don was just great.Very helpful and informative.He is a great salesman.I hope he is around for my next purchase.I just came in to get my Cruze fixed on the recall and ended up driving out in a new Equinox.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              appointment was made online with ease!

              Appointment was made online with ease!

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my HHR in for warranty service...

              I brought my HHR in for warranty service it was received quickly, the work was don promptly and professionally, as always

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a Chevy Cruze. We like our...

              We purchased a Chevy Cruze. We like our Salesman, Brian Treder, very much. He was knowledgeable and personable without being a high pressure salesman. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly. we would definitely recommend Bill Buck to our friends.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service has awlays been great here,...

              The service has awlays been great here, the issues for me are : the time I have had to take off from work (loss of wage ) and the amount of these recalls. In fact we you sold me my 2005 cobolt there was a recall on it and was not taken care of until after I drove off the lot. I was pleased to see you now service cars on Saturday and redesign of your place looks great. So you have taken care of issue one, the amount of recalls calls on this car alone has reduced my faith in chevy and the gm family. I just might look for a different brand of car next year.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and excellent service and...

              It was fast and excellent service and friendly atmosphere

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 336