Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
358 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 358

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was handled quickly and waiting...

              Service was handled quickly and waiting area was clean.

              Pt Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevrolet malibu in for a...

              I brought my Chevrolet Malibu in for a recall. I mentioned that the drivers seat would not move forward. They ordered the part and I returned 3 days later. After I waited for awhile ,they said I would take longer than expected and offered a ride to my home. The gentleman driver was very pleasant and courteous. They picked me up when my car was ready and I went on my merry way with the seat working properly. Everyone has always been extremely nice , helpful, and pleasant. I will definitely return if I ever want another car and wouldn't think of having my car serviced by any other dealership.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the service and the...

              Very satisfied with the service and the tech who took care of us at the welcome desk. Service was handled in a timely manor. Thank you for the service.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Last two times i tried to make appt....

              Last two times I tried to make appt. called repeatedly and left msgs.to return my call and no one called back! Both times had to drive there to make apppt. Not convenient! Receptionist told me she was alone and had to run all over the building ? Why not headphones so she doesn't miss a call? Really believe that if this happens again am going elsewhere!

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Re: chevy malibu 2010 for recall sensor...

              RE: Chevy malibu 2010 for recall sensor part Comfortable waiting area and courteous service. My only complaint would be the long wait after the first notification of the sensor issue. It was quite a few weeks before the part was available here.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the overall service,...

              I was very happy with the overall service, and how Andy put me in touch with a dealer for a new car. Everyone was very polite and went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied.

              Port Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i received my recall notice, i...

              When i received my recall notice, i visited your dealership. Andy explained exactly how the recall works. I had to wait for the parts to arrive. I was also having an intermittent dashboard light problem, which could not be duplicated. He was very cordial and informative. When i was notified the parts were in an appointment was scheduled, kept, and repairs completed in about 30 minutes. Dont remember the 2nd service writers name, but he knew exactly what he was doing. No problems encountered. I have about 44 years automotive experience, working for gm for awhile and then in the dealerworld for a number of years. Your dealership is clean,,,pleasant to the eye. And your people are great. I will be back. Thanks. To all. Phil corte

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my equinox in for warranty...

              BROUGHT MY EQUINOX IN FOR WARRANTY SERVICE..THE PROBLEM WAS FOUND QUICKLY AND i WAS GIVEN A RENTAL CAR. i HAD MY CAR BACK BY THE AFTERNOON....GREAT SERVICE...

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 impala for routine...

              I brought in my 2012 Impala for routine oil change, filter and tire rotation. I made my appointment on line as a result of your e-mail reminder and I liked the ease of doing that but there apparently was a glitch and the shop did not have a record of my appointment. However, they were able to take me as scheduled.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Another great experience! well done mr....

              Another great experience! Well done Mr. McVey.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 358