Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Bill Buck Chevrolet
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
287 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 287

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team has always been very...

              The service team has always been very friendly and helpful and accommodating. They make me feel like I have known them for years.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service by Pat and the Corvette...

              Great service by Pat and the Corvette Techs. Car was not washed. Prices to mount and balance four tires was $200, got a quote from Tire Kingdom for $100.

              Osprey, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team does a great job to take...

              The service team does a great job to take care of the vehicle and customer not much more that you can say!

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased 2014 malibu. Service was excellent.

              Leased 2014 malibu. Service was excellent.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2007 Silverado Pick up...

              I brought in my 2007 Silverado Pick up Truck with a brake light and antilock dashboard light on. I originally thought it was a wheel sensor that was bad but it was determined that the trouble was a leaking master brake cylinder leaking into the power brake booster.the problem seems to be repaired.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 Silverado non-warranty work Excellent...

              2008 Silverado non-warranty work Excellent service Keep up the good work

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department was exceptional...

              Your service department was exceptional but the wrong O ring was put on causing a leak . However you quickly fixed it to our satisfaction.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were there from 1:30 to 4:00.

              We were there from 1:30 to 4:00.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been to many auto repair companies...

              I have been to many auto repair companies but NONE come close to the GREAT people & service I receive at Bill Buck Chevy dealership !!! I wont let anyone touch my car except the people at Bill Buck; I learned my lesson the hard way; I have been "ripped-off" by other repair companies... YOU are AWESOME, Thank-you SOOOOO much for putting trust back into my life whenever my car needs anything, I know I can count on Bill Buck Chevy to take care of all that comes along!!! Once again THANK-YOU---My 2009 Impala thanx you too !!!!!! Teresa

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was going to have oil changed on my 2010...

              Was going to have oil changed on my 2010 Equinox. While writing up the order, the person went to move my car and heard a noise in the engine. Also, a service tech came running out shouting stop as he also heard the noise. Instead of just an oil change they found the noise was coming from balance shaft/water pump chain and replaced all necessary components under warranty. Was nice that the techs found the problem that we did not know existed.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 287