Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
364 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 364

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Set up an appointment for recall on the...

              set up an appointment for recall on the ignition key. Issue was resolved in about 10 minutes. Staff is always extremely pleasant and accommodating.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ben and don were outstanding gentlemen....

              Ben and Don were outstanding gentlemen. They aggressively pursued our business with a light-hearted personal touch. We never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision, but they provided the right sales and service to consummate the deal in a short time! We enjoyed, once again, our experience with them.

              Sarasota, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2005 silverado 2500hd brought in for...

              2005 Silverado 2500HD brought in for diagnosis and repair of air bag system. Diagnosis was speedy: part was not in stock but was ordered. Returned for installation and again service was fast and efficient.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service met my expectations

              Service met my expectations

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2010 equinoz in for a recall...

              Brought my 2010 Equinoz in for a recall repair. The appointment was handled efficiently and the repairs were done in a professional manner. A rental car was provided since the repair entailed 1 1/2 days to complete. Well done Bill Buck Chevolet. We currently have 2 cars purchased from this dealership, both purchased off the showroom floor.

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently was very pleased with bill buck...

              I recently was very pleased with Bill buck Chevrolet after having my new 2014 Equenox for its' first warrantee service.You did the work as described in a very short period of time.Thank you very much.I have been a Bill Buck customer since I moved to this area in 2004 and continue to be very satisfied with my experience.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with my chevy malibu has...

              My experience with my chevy Malibu has been nothing but superb. The service at Bill Buck has been a marvelous experience from the beginning with my salesman Mr. Ray Mabry, the service personnel is a first class act kindly continue your great service it's refreshing.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My tech is ryon . he is the reason i do...

              My tech Is Ryon . He is the reason I do business with bill buck Chevrolet . He is very knowledgeable has a great personality and always pays attention to what is wrong and fixes it the first time . I find bill buck Chevrolet to be responsive and efficient in every phase of auto care thank you.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a one o"clock apt p.M. but i came...

              I had a one o"clock apt p.m. but i came was able to come early they fited me into an early time about ten a.m. the recall was compleated within one half hour i thank them out the door and able finish my things to do list...

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 364