Bill Buck Chevrolet
Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
481 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nicely greeted upon entering i was able to...

              Nicely greeted upon entering I was able to leave my car. I was also asked if I needed transportation as a curtesy. Timely service was given very happy to do business with Bill Bucks.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted quite warmly, i was not a...

              I was greeted quite warmly, i was not a forgotten person. They took care of me as if i were a family member. Im sold on bill buck chevy for buying cars and for the great service in a timely manner that i always receive. Keep up the good work fellas.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine maintenance and a new battery as a...

              Routine maintenance and a new battery as a precaution for a short trip.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 uplander rotate tires & oil...

              2006 Uplander rotate tires & oil changed,ordered parts staff very pleasant and work done in a timely matter lounge clean and lady at checkout is terrific

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was tken care of fast and driven home...

              I was tKen care of fast and driven home while by a very nice gentleman named Dennis, and when the car was finished picked up and return the dealership also by Dennis a very nice expierence. Larry

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly salesman and management. Service...

              Friendly salesman and management. Service department is the best!

              Pt Charlotte, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would like to have the listing of itmes...

              Would like to have the listing of itmes you checked replaced or recommend for the future. Good service

              Groton, CT

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2015 gmc canyon was towed to your shop...

              My 2015 gmc canyon was towed to your shop with a bad transmission. Initially a woman was there and i approached her and she advised me rather abruptly she was busy with another customer. In the meantime brian mcdermott came in and he helped me. I advised him of my problem with my truck only having 500 miles on it and he said he would arrange a vehicle for me while mine was in for repairs. He was absolutely a fantastic advisor and followed up with me on the disposition of my truck. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needed service. We have several vehicles and have them serviced in your service dept. This is a people business and believe me you have a great person in brian mcdermott. Hats off to him

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called for help when car would not start...

              I called for help when car would not start around 9 am and tow truck got here around 10. I was given a car while mine was being checked over and serviced. I picked up car around 3. I was able to complete all my errands for the day with a 2015 Equinox. Service was outstanding from start to finish. Pat signed me in and got the ball rolling. Laurie(?) provided loaner quickly. Service from Bill Buck staff made it possible for me to continue my day without a hitch!

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with bill buck chevrolet...

              I have dealt with Bill Buck Chevrolet since 2007. My view of Service is individualized upon 2 people. Don McVey, Sales; Pat Saunders, Service. I have had 'bumps' in the road ( metaphor ) with both, and all were smoothed out as joint efforts.

              Bradenton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been telling you for years that you...

              I've been telling you for years that you have the wrong email address. Stop emailing me.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly knowledgeable, and listen to my...

              Friendly knowledgeable, and listen to my concerns

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy i got in. They over booked on...

              I was happy i got in. They over booked on oil change. They called me and asked if i would change my appointment to a different time i said ok. She said she would call me on the first opening. She never called me. I had to call her to get my oil changed. I will never give up my time again. I think you need a better system for oil changes.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              First, i just want to say thanks. I'd been...

              First, I just want to say THANKS. I'd been in the market for a new truck for about two months and had looked at all makes. I was on my way to the Ford dealer to test drive and purchase one. I was driving by your dealership and on a fluke, decided to stop in and take a look at the lot. 15 mins., I had a deal I was happy with. 40.mins. the financing I wanted and 90mins. I was out of there. Thanks again......... Note: I've driven trucks my entire life, both professionally and for personnel use. I have to tell you, my new Silverado 1500 is by far the best riding and most responsive truck I've ever owned. It went from flat land Florida to the top of Grandfather Mountain, North Carolina without a hitch, (hey, had to break it in)......... Great job........................ Thomas Fitzgerald

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so friendly. The work was...

              Everyone is so friendly. The work was done quickly. I will always do business with Bill Buck Chevrolet.

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my truck off to have an oil pan...

              I dropped my truck off to have an oil pan gasket replaced and Ryon took it from there and got it repaired and back to me faster than quoted. Ryon is a great asset to your dealership. Thanks again.

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person had a bizzare personality,...

              Sales person had a bizzare personality, very flat affect.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely am thrilled with ryon ash! he...

              Absolutely am thrilled with Ryon Ash! He is a credit to your dealership.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager and the service write...

              The Service Manager and the Service write were Excellent,& I would definitely purchase a new Chevrolet at Bill Buck Chev in the future.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very very slow two weeks to fix rim and...

              Very very slow two weeks to fix rim and tire called service manager left 8 call back never never called me back,

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)