Bill Buck Chevrolet - Sarasota New & Used Chevrolet dealer
Sales: (941) 584-8688 | Service: (941) 584-8696
354 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bill Buck Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 354

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Russel was very hpf in helping me...

              Steve Russel was very hpf in helping me choose a vehicle that was more practical for me instead of the car I had. The finance went very well. I love doing biseness with Steve Russel and Brian Wolf

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my vehicles serviced the bill...

              I have had my vehicles serviced the bill book for the last four years. They have been informative professional and I have not had to take my vehicle back for any problems that were fixed. I will continue to service both of my vehicles at Bill Buck Chevy. And by the way they are very friendly and courteous.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in and told the man at the counter...

              I came in and told the man at the counter and he took care of me very quickly and the device man did a outstanding job they treated me with great respect and I would tell any one they should use yous guys S. E. Ackley 429 7870

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The new facilities are clean and...

              The new facilities are clean and comfortable. The staff is, as always, knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

              Englewood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our new 2014 Impala only had 1600 miles on...

              Our new 2014 Impala only had 1600 miles on it, but we were leaving the next day for a 3500 mile trip to Wisconsin and wanted to make sure everything was in tip-top shape. We weren't sure about when to get the first oil change, so, better safe-than-sorry. Everything was great.

              Nokomis, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              andy the service writer-upper man is...

              andy the service writer-upper man is outstanding: knowing exactly what was needed!! HOLD ON TO THIS GUY!!

              Rotonda West, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good with customers.

              Very good with customers.

              Venice, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience buying a car from Bill Buck...

              Our experience buying a car from Bill Buck Chevrolet was a VERY pleasant one - the best ever. Every employee was competent, knowledgeable, candid, and truly helpful. I had never heard of Bill Buck Chevrolet before, but my phone conversations with Stephanie (I don't know her last name) made me feel as though this was a dealer worth driving down to Venice to see, and I was right. Our salesman was Todd Matasek, and we simply can't say enough positive things about him. He didn't hammer us with a pushy sales pitch (I've endured many in the last week at other dealers), he actually knows all about the car and could answer any questions I had (many salesman don't have a clue what they're selling),and he really was concerned about getting the car WE wanted to buy, not what he wanted to sell. It's hard to put in words, but Mr. Matasek's helpfulness, candor and easy-going attitude made car shopping a pleasure. Our last stop was with Eric Page, and he also exemplified what seems to be the Bill Buck way - no pushiness, honesty, and the feeling that the employees enjoy helping customers and working at this dealership. THANKS! One more thing I almost forgot to include: We love our new Malibu! Bert and Kim Mullins

              Ellenton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to have my scheduled maintenance...

              I came in to have my scheduled maintenance done. Got me right in and within an hour I was out the door. Cant fix that! Thanks for the great service since I came over to Chevrolet

              North Port, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 354